Window not rising - Drive Accord Honda Forums | radio-pro.ru
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 3 Old 08-13-2010, 10:05 AM Thread Starter
My First Post

Window not rising

How do I read the fuse panel I am confused with the letters. What goes to what? My passenger side window is not going back up.

Advertisement

post #2 of 3 Old 08-13-2010, 11:22 AM
2nd Gear

not that i know anything but what kinda accord you have? its best to give as specific of details about your question so you can get a quality answer.

been here about a week, so i'm a noob too, but everyone is really helpful. you will enjoy your time here.

i find on the main "forums" page if you scroll down there is an instructions section set up by year. you may be able to find a pdf file for the fuse box panel, but if not give it time, someone will respond to your thread beyond my nooby head.

also there is a search function third link from the right towards the top of the site. search fuse panel there and maybe your year... you'd be surprised how many posts some subjects already have on whatever given subject/question.

good luck...

post #3 of 3 Old 08-13-2010, 11:24 AM
2nd Gear

Quote:
Originally Posted by TREVONBACH View Post
not that i know anything but what kinda accord you have? its best to give as specific of details about your question so you can get a quality answer.

been here about a week, so i'm a noob too, but everyone is really helpful. you will enjoy your time here.

i find on the main "forums" page if you scroll down there is an instructions section set up by year. you may be able to find a pdf file for the fuse box panel, but if not give it time, someone will respond to your thread beyond my nooby head.

also there is a search function third link from the right towards the top of the site. search fuse panel there and maybe your year... you'd be surprised how many posts some subjects already have on whatever given subject/question.

good luck...