Best mods for performance gain - Drive Accord Honda Forums | radio-pro.ru
3Likes
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 07:16 AM Thread Starter
2nd Gear

Best mods for performance gain

Hi guys, I am a noob and am interested in adding a little kick to my 07 accord lx 5MT. So far I've read up a little on cold air intakes and was wondering what you guys recommend for the best performance gains that won't risk damage to my vehicle.

Anything you guys say will be greatly appreciated, I'm just trying to learn

Oh, also not trying to spend a lot of money either

2007 Accord LX 5MT Acura TL Wheels... waiting to get home from school to put them on

Looking for CAI with bypass filter option... TSX manifold mod sounds sweet
Advertisement

post #2 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 07:17 AM
accordless

has been discussed 6.324 million times.

search search search.

'08 RDX tech.

'06 accord V6 6 MT nav sedan... gone.

'06 TSX 6MT.
post #3 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 07:27 AM Thread Starter
2nd Gear

I know I have been I was just hoping someone knowledgeable could give me a quick rundown. Its cool though I'll just search more

2007 Accord LX 5MT Acura TL Wheels... waiting to get home from school to put them on

post #4 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 12:46 PM
Old Bird...sometimes wise

Fujita cold air intake, DC exhaust header, World Sport ll muffler by Apexi, V-6 6 speed coupe strut brace, Acura anti sway bar, and more. It's all here and someone has done it so search big time. These are a few starters for you............
post #5 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 02:09 PM Thread Starter
2nd Gear

My main question is... after all that, how many horses do you think you've got?

post #6 of 54 Old 08-05-2007, 03:29 PM
Super Moderator